President

William F. White, Esq.

White & Associates, PC
155 Westminster Street, 7th Floor
Providence, RI 02903
401-273-1400
401-273-1177 fax

wwhite@wfwhitelaw.com




President-Elect

Angela L. Carr, Esq.

Barton & Gilman LLP
1 Financial Plaza, 18 Floor
Providence, RI 02903
401-273-7171
401-273-2904 fax

acarr@bglaw.com
Vice President

Paul M. Kessimian, Esq.

Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP
40 Westminster Street, Suite 1100
Providence, RI 02903
401-861-8258
401-861-8210 fax

pk@psh.com

Secretary

Alan R. Tate, Esq.

Tate & Latham
321 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-421-7400
401-351-3239 fax

atate@tatelawri.com

 


Treasurer

Kristina I. Hultman, Esq.                 

Higgins, Cavanagh & Cooney, LLP
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 400                      
Providence, RI 02903
401-272-3500
401-273-8780 fax

 khultman@hcc-law.com  

Immediate Past President

Lauren D. Wilkins, Esq. 

Langlois, Wilkins, Furtado & Metcalf, P.C.
200 Midway Road, Suite 169
Cranston, RI 02920
401-351-9970
401-274-6218 fax

lwilkins@lwfmlaw.com

DRI State Representative

John F. Kelleher, Esq.     (2021)
LaSalle & Kelleher
One Turks Head Place, Suite 450
Providence, RI 02903
401-421-8080

jkelleher@lasallekelleher.com  

                           


Young Lawyer Division Co-Chair

Joshua A. Soares                 (2020)
White & Associates, PC
155 Westminster Street, 7th Floor
Providence, RI 02903    
401-273-1400 

 jsoares@wfwhitelaw.com        

Young Lawyer Division Co-Chair

Kathleen A. Hilton, Esq.     (2020)            
Desisto Law LLC
60 Ship Street                      
Providence, RI 02903
401-272-4442
 
 katie@desistolaw.com         
                      

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officers serve a term of one year.    Officers are elected at the Annual Meeting in June.


Defense Counsel of Rhode Island

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software