President

Angela L. Carr, Esq.

Barton & Gilman LLP
1 Financial Plaza, 18th Floor
Providence, RI 02903

401-273-7171
401-273-2904 fax

acarr@bglaw.com




President-Elect

Paul M. Kessimian, Esq.

Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP
40 Westminster Street, Suite 1100
Providence, RI 02903

401-861-8258
401-861-8210 fax

pk@psh.com
Vice President

Mark, Esq.

Law Office of Mark W. Hickey
931 Jefferson Blvd. 
Warwick, RI 02886

401-861-8258
401-861-8210 fax

mhickey@farmersinsurance.com

Secretary

Alan R. Tate, Esq.

Tate & Latham
321 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903

401-421-7400
401-351-3239 fax

atate@tatelawri.com

 


Treasurer

Kristina I. Hultman, Esq.                 

Higgins, Cavanagh & Cooney, LLP
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 400                      
Providence, RI 02903

401-272-3500
401-273-8780 fax

 khultman@hcc-law.com  

Immediate Past President

William F. White, Esq. 


DRI State Representative

John F. Kelleher, Esq.   

LaSalle & Kelleher
One Turks Head Place, Suite 450
Providence, RI 02903

401-421-8080

jkelleher@lasallekelleher.com  

                           


Young Lawyer Division Co-Chair

Joshua A. Soares, Esq.             

White & Associates, PC
155 Westminster Street, 7th Floor                      
Providence, RI 02903    

401-273-1400 

jsoares@wfwhitelaw.com        

Young Lawyer Division Co-Chairenab 

Kelsey Peck, Esq. 

Adler, Cohen, Harvey, Wakeman & Guekguezian

One Turks Head Place, Suite 600 

Providence, RI 02903

401-521-6100

kpeck@adlercohen.com

 

 

 

 

Officers serve a term of one year.    Officers are elected at the Annual Meeting in June.


Defense Counsel of Rhode Island

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software