Bruce J. Balon, Esq

Law Office of Michael D. Lynch
One Beacon Centre, Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02886

401-825-2700

bbalon@beconmutual.com


Stephen P. Cooney, Esq.     

Higgins, Cavanagh & Cooney, LLP
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 400
Providence, RI 02903

401-272-3500

scooney@hcc-law.com

Kevin J. Flannery, Esq.     

Law Offices of James V. Murray
10 Amica Center Boulevard
Building # 10, 1st Floor
Lincoln, RI 02865

855-642-2533

kflannery@amica.com

Mark W. Hickey, Esq. 

Law Office of Mark W. Hickey
931 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02886

401.734.1240 

mark.hickey@metlife.com


Faith A. LaSalle, Esq. 

LaSalle & Kelleher
One Turks Head Place, Suite 450
Providence, RI 02903

401-421-8080

flasalle@lasallefkelleher.com  

Caroline V. Murphy, Esq.     

DeSisto Law
60 Ship Street
Providence, RI 02903-4219

401-864-7266

caroline@desistolaw.com 

Laurie Christensen, Esq. 

Litchfield Cavo LLP

155 South Main St., Suite 201

Providence, RI 02903


401-427.4202 


christensen@litchfieldcavo.com 

Peter A. Clarkin, Esq.

McKenney, Quigley & Clarkin, LLP

72 Pine Street, Suite 400

Providence, RI 02903

401.490.2650

pclarkin@mqc-law.com




Kyle Zambarano, Esq. 

Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.
One Citizens Plaza, 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903

401-274-7200
401-351-4607 fax

kzambarano@apslaw.com


Per C. Vaage, Esq.     

Gildley, Sarli & Marusak LLP
One Turks Head Place, Suite 900
Providence, RI 02903

401-274-6644

pcv@gsm-law.com 

Executive Director

Francis X. McMahon, Esq.
Four Richmond Square, Suite 300
Providence, RI 02906

401.831.3700
401.831.0105 fax

dcri@defensecounselri.org


Directors serve a term of two years.  The date in parentheses after a Director’s name shows the year the term ends.  Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting in June.


Defense Counsel of Rhode Island

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software