Bruce J. Balon, Esq. (2020)
Law Office of Michael D. Lynch
One Beacon Centre, Suite 200
Warwick, RI 02886
401-825-2700

401-825-2724 fax

bbalon@beconmutual.com

Stephen P. Cooney, Esq.     (2020)
Higgins, Cavanagh & Cooney, LLP
10 Dorrance Street, Suite 400
Providence, RI 02903
401-272-3500
401-273-8780 fax

scooney@hcc-law.com

Kevin J. Flannery, Esq.     (2021)
Law Offices of James V. Murray
10 Amica Center Boulevard
Building # 10, 1st Floor
Lincoln, RI 02865
855-642-2533
401-334-3604 fax

kflannery@amica.com

Mark W. Hickey, Esq.     (2020)
Law Office of Mark W. Hickey
931 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02886

401.734.1240 

mark.hickey@metlife.com

John F. Kelleher, Esq.     (2021)
LaSalle & Kelleher
One Turks Head Place, Suite 450
Providence, RI 02903
401-421-8080

jkelleher@lasallekelleher.com  

Caroline V. Murphy, Esq.     (2021)
DeSisto Law
60 Ship Street
Providence, RI 02903-4219
401-864-7266

caroline@desistolaw.com 

Laurie Christensen, Esq.    (2021
Gerstenblatt Law Offices, Ltd

100 Jefferson Boulevard, Suite 315

Warwick, RI 02888

401-738-3600 


lchristensen@jkglawri.com

OPEN SEAT       (2020)



Alan R. Tate, Esq.     (2021)
Tate & Latham
321 South Main Street
Providence, RI 02903
401-421-7400
401-351-3239 fax

atate@tatelawri.com

Per C. Vaage, Esq.     (2020)
Gildley, Sarli & Marusak LLP
One Turks Head Place, Suite 900
Providence, RI 02903
401-274-6644

pcv@gsm-law.com 

Kyle Zambarano, Esq.     (2021)
Adler Pollock & Sheehan P.C.
One Citizens Plaza, 8th floor
Providence, RI 02903
401-274-7200
401-351-4607 fax

kzambarano@apslaw.com

 

Executive Director
Francis X. McMahon, Esq.
Four Richmond Square, Suite 300
Providence, RI 02906
401.831.3700
401.831.0105 fax

dcri@defensecounselri.org

Directors serve a term of two years.  The date in parentheses after a Director’s name shows the year the term ends.  Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting in June.


Defense Counsel of Rhode Island

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software